Press release: shareholders meeting ICT Group adopts all resolutions

ICT Group N.V. (ICT) announces that the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders (AGM), which was held today, adopted all proposed resolutions. This included the appointment of Mr. Wouter van de Bunt and Mrs. Angélique de Vries-Schipperijn, and the reappointment of Mr. Theo van der Raadt, as members of the Supervisory Board of ICT Group.

In line with the proposal, the AGM approved a dividend of € 0.38 per share for the 2018 financial year. The dividend will be payable, in cash or in shares, on 5 June 2019. ICT will determine the dividend payment in shares one day after the end of the optional period on the basis of the average price of ICT shares during the last five trading days of the optional period, which shall end on 3 June 2019. The ex-dividend date is 17 May 2019.

/      /      /      /      /       /

ICT Group N.V. is a leading industrial technology solutions and services provider. Our specific industry knowledge of various markets, enables us to realise innovative solutions. Approximately 1400 passionate technical specialists are working for the ICT Group. The following subsidiaries are the main operating entities of the ICT Group: ICT Netherlands (ICT Automatisering Nederland B.V.), ICT Belgium (ICT Belgium BVBA), Additude Sweden (Additude AB), CIS Germany 66% (CIS Solutions GmbH), Strypes Bulgaria (Strypes EOOD), InTraffic B.V., Raster (Raster Industriele Automatisering B.V.), Improve (Improve Quality Services B.V.), NedMobiel B.V., OrangeNXT B.V., BMA (Buro Medische Automatisering B.V.) and BNV 65% (BNV Mobility).

For further information:
ICT Group
Carla Stuifzand, marketing director
+31 (0)88 908 2000
E-mail: info@ict.nl

This press release contains information that qualifies as inside information within the meaning of Article 7(1) of the EU Market Abuse Regulation

Contact voor media en pers

Media Relations

t +31 88 90 82 000

e press@ict.nl