Shareholders meeting ICT Group adopts all resolutions

ICT Group N.V. (ICT) announces that the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders (AGM), which was held today, adopted all proposed resolutions. This included the appointment of Mrs. Gina van der Werf as member of the Supervisory Board of ICT Group. Mr. Jan Sinoo, who was not available for re-appointment, retired as member of the Supervisory Board as per the end of the AGM. After the AGM, the Supervisory Board re-appointed Mr. Jos Blejie and Mr. Jan Willem Wienbelt as member and CEO, respectively CFO of the Executive Board for a period of four years.

In line with the proposal, the AGM approved a dividend of € 0.35 per share for the 2017 financial year. The dividend will be payable, in cash or in shares, on 30 May 2018. ICT will determine the dividend payment in shares one day after the end of the optional period on the basis of the average price of ICT shares during the last five trading days of the optional period, which shall end on 28 May 2018. The ex-dividend date is 11 May 2018.

Contact for media and press

GDPR Consent

The ICT Group website uses cookies for various functions in the website; Functional Cookies, Website Statistics, Personalised Advertising and Social Media. Advertising and Social Media cookies collect information about activities of individual users. This allows third parties to display personalised adverts to you and to allow you the option to share content from this site to Social Media platforms.

By continuing to use this website you are allowing us to place these cookies. The Cookie Settings voor de ICT Group website can be changed or revoked at any time. You can reach the settings through the Cookie Settings button as well as through the link in the footer of every page on this site.

Read our privacy policy here | Close this bar
Cookie Settings